Reviews - Page 1



My wedding day was truly amazing thanks to the girls at 'its all in the detail'! Nothing was too much for them, everything looked gorgeous! I had so many great comments on how nicely the room was dressed, and the hotel even said the room looked the nicest they had ever seen it! I would definitely recommend them, they will make your wedding day even more memorable with all the gorgeous little details that make all the difference!!xx
Sarah & Rob, June 2013

Attended a Wedding as a guest where everything was done by you, what brilliant work you do in all the prep and you made it the perfect day for my Niece.
Cath, July 2013

Fantastic Service!!! Loved the sweet cart and all of our table decorations
Charlotte & Mark, September 2013

Excellent service from lovely ladies who will do anything and everything to make your venue look perfect! Xxx
Emma & Darryl, October 2013

Amazing work thank you so much.
Chloe & Tony, November 2013

Absolutely perfect.....such lovely ladies and such a good price. My venue looked amazing - thank you ladies xx
Carla & Colin, December 2013

Thank you so much for making our tables look amazing, they were exactly what we wanted for our winter wedding! Xx
Emma & Paul, December 2013

Wonderful service - really helpful, great value and able to accommodate last minute emergency changes! Couldn't recommend highly enough. Thank you.
Ewan, February 2014

Thankyou for all your help in making Ava-Graces christening special and would highly recommend you to anybody who wants to make they're occasion special whatever it may be weddings, birthdays, christenings at "IT'S ALL IN THE DETAIL" no job is to big xx
Nicola, April 2014

Amazing service would highly recommend xx
Amy, April 2014

"It's all the detail" did a fantastic job of decorating my church and wedding venue both looked beautiful and all of our guests commented in how nice it looked. Nothing was too much for them and they was more then accommodating to my ever changing room plans and guests numbers.
Thanks girls you really did help make our day special xxx
Sam, May 2014

Thankyou so much the room looked absolutely stunning xxx
Helen, July 2014

We can’t express how fantastic our room looked, we had proper tears in our eyes, it was that beautiful and classy.
Thank you for making our day special x
Joanne, August 2014

Sandra decorated my room for my wedding on the 15/8/14 the room was absolutely stunning. The chair covers and sashes were fitted perfectly as well as the table runners and swags.. the centre pieces were very pretty too.. the candy cart was eye catching and the sweets were tasty lol.
All my guests were speechless when they entered the room and everybody commented on how beautiful it looked.
Just want to say a big thankyou for making my day extra special..
Highly recommend from me and all my guests xxx
Rebecca, August 2014

It's taken me so long to write this review because every time I began to write I realised that words couldn't describe how much effort, time and fantastic skill the ladies at "it's all in the detail" put in to our wedding to make it perfect for us. The ladies did everything from table swagging to waterfall chair covers, centrepieces and the most beautiful arch. Everything looked 100 times better on the day than I could have ever imagined, and it all came together brilliantly. Nothing was too much trouble. The ladies decorated two seperate venues for us and were more than prepared for last minute alterations.
When other companies and suppliers had let us down, the team at "it's all in the detail" more than made up for it (even though they didn't have to) to give us our special day. Not only are these ladies greatly talented at what they do (more original ideas than I've seen anywhere else) but they are also brilliant to work with. They were always at hand to answer email after email, and have countless meetings, going through tiny details that were important to us.
Already recommended to LOTS of friends!
Ruth & Matt, August 2014

Reviews Page 2...............Reviews Page 3



home | about us | information | contact us | sitemap | events | our partners | useful links |
© Copyright - 2014 Itsallinthedetailvenuestyling.com